The technology department at Clinton City Schools is committed to providing support for all of the technological needs of the district. Our team works with the administrators, teachers and students to find, implement and support the best choices in technology.

 If you need technology support, submit a technology work ticket. Use the same username and passphrase you use to sign in to a computer on our network. 


Director of Technology

John Lowe
Office: 910-592-8688 x1980
Email John Lowe

Systems Administrator

David Lockwood
Office: 910-592-8688 x1979
Email David Lockwood

Technician III

WaWa Ko
Office: 910-592-8688 x1978
Email WaWa Ko

Technician II

Donnie Morris
Office: 910-592-8688 x1981
Email Donnie Morris

HomeBase Coordinator

Amy Sarp
Office: 910-592-8688 x1977
Email Amy Sarp

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Devan Owens
Office: 910-592-5623 x1675
Email Devan Owens