Tennis - Men

Welcome to Tennis - Men.


CLINTON DARKHORSE TENNIS      
   2018  MEN'S VARSITY SCHEDULE      
DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Tues., March 6 Triton Hawks HOME 4:00
Wed., March 7 Greene Central Rams HOME 4:00
Mon., March 12 ••Goldsboro Cougars Away 5:00
Mon., March 19 ••East Duplin Panthers Away 4:00
Tues., March 20 Cape Fear Colts HOME 4:00
Mon., March 26 ••Spring Creek Gators Away 4:00
Wed., March 28 ••Goldsboro Cougars HOME 5:00
Tues., April 10 Greene Central Rams Away 4:00
Wed., April 11 ••East Duplin Panthers HOME 4:00
Wed., April 18 ••Spring Creek Gators HOME 4:00
Thurs., April 19 Triton Hawks Away 4:00
Mon., April 23 Cape Fear Colts Away 4:00
       
Wed., April 25 Conference Tournament Goldsboro 12:00
       
Wed., May 2 First Round Dual Team Playoffs TBA  
Fri-Sat, May 3-4 Individual Regionals TBA  
Tues., May 8 Second Round Dual Team Playoffs TBA  
Fri-Sat, May 11-12 Individual State TBA  
       
••denotes East Central Conference game      
       
Head Coach: Robert Jones      













2018 Schedule
Tues., March 6 Triton Hawks HOME 4:00
Wed., March 7 Greene Central Rams HOME 4:00
Mon., March 12 ••Goldsboro Cougars Away 5:00
Wed., March 14 ••James Kenan Tigers HOME 4:00
Mon., March 19 ••East Duplin Panthers Away 4:00
Wed., March 21 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs HOME 4:00
Mon., March 26 ••Spring Creek Gators Away 4:00
Wed., March 28 ••Goldsboro Cougars HOME 5:00
Mon., April 9 ••James Kenan Tigers Away 4:00
Tues., April 10 Greene Central Rams Away 4:00
Wed., April 11 ••East Duplin Panthers HOME 4:00
Mon., April 16 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs Away 4:00
Wed., April 18 ••Spring Creek Gators HOME 4:00
Thurs., April 19 Triton Hawks Away 4:00
       
Wed., April 25 Conference Tournament Goldsboro 12:00
       
Wed., May 2 First Round Dual Team Playoffs TBA  
Fri-Sat, May 3-4 Individual Regionals TBA  
Tues., May 8 Second Round Dual Team Playoffs TBA  
Fri-Sat, May 11-12 Individual State TBA

Forms

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.