Softball

Softball

2017 Schedule

February 27 Mon Hobbton Wildcats Away 4:30
March 6 Mon Hobbton Wildcats HOME 4:30
March 10 Fri Pender Patriots** Away 5:00
March 14 Tues East Bladen Eagles** Away 6:00
March 17 Fri Midway Raiders** HOME 6:00
March 21 Tues Union Spartans** HOME 6:00
March 23 Thurs Harrells Christian Academy Away 4:00
March 24 Fri West Bladen Knights** Away 6:00
March 28 Tues Trask Titans** HOME 6:00
March 31 Fri Pender Patriots** HOME 6:00
April 4 Tues East Bladen Eagles** HOME 6:00
April 5 Wed Midway Raiders** Away 6:00
April 10 Mon Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** Away 6:00
April 25 Tues Union Spartans** Away 6:00
April 27 Thurs Lakewood Leopards HOME 6:00
April 28 Fri West Bladen Knights** HOME 6:00
May 2 Tues Trask Titans** Away 6:00
May 4 Thurs Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** HOME 6:00
May 10 Wed Softball - 1st Playoff Round TBA TBA
May 13 Sat Softball - 2nd Playoff Round TBA TBA
**Denotes Four County Conference Game




Forms

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.