Baseball

Welcome to Baseball - Varsity & JV

2018 VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE          
Month Date Day Opponent Site Time
Feb. 22 Thurs Union Spartans - Scrimmage Away 4:00
           
March 2 Fri Hobbton Wildcats HOME 5:00
March 3 Sat Trask Titans   Away 6:30
March 5 Mon Harrells Christian Academy Crusaders HOME 4:00
March 8 Thurs Lakewood Leopards Away 6:00
March 9 Fri Hobbton Wildcats Away 5:00
March 13 Tues James Kenan Tigers** Away 6:00
March 14 Wed Trask Titans HOME 7:00
March 20 Tues Midway Raiders** HOME 7:00
March 23 Fri Goldsboro Cougars** HOME 6:00
March 27 Tues Spring Creek Gators** Away 6:00
March 28 Wed Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** Away 7:00
April 3 Tues East Columber Gators HOME TBA
April 10 Tues East Duplin Panthers** HOME 7:00
April 12 Thurs Goldsboro Cougars** Away 6:00
April 17 Tues James Kenan Tigers** HOME 6:00
April 18 Wed Harrells Christian Academy Crusaders Away 4:00
April 24 Tues Midway Raiders** Away 7:00
April 27 Fri Spring Creek Gators** HOME 6:00
May 1 Tues Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** HOME 7:00
May 3 Thurs East Duplin Panthers** Away 7:00
           
May 9 Wed Baseball - 1st Playoff Round TBA TBA
May 12 Sat Baseball - 2nd Playoff Round TBA TBA
           
**Denotes East Central Conference Game          
           
           
CLINTON DARKHORSES
2018 JV BASEBALL SCHEDULE          
           
Month Date Day Opponent Site Time
March 5 Mon Harrells Christian Academy Crusaders Away 4:00
March 8 Thurs Lakewood Leopards Away 4:30
March 14 Wed Trask Titans HOME 4:00
March 20 Tues Midway Raiders** HOME 4:00
March 28 Wed Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** Away 4:00
April 10 Tues East Duplin Panthers** HOME 4:00
April 18 Wed Harrells Christian Academy Crusaders HOME 4:00
April 24 Tues Midway Raiders** Away 4:00
May 1 Tues Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** HOME 4:00
May 3 Thurs East Duplin Panthers** Away 4:00

Forms

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.