Sports‎ > ‎

Volleyball - Varsity

Contents

  1. 1 Links

Tryouts will begin August 1st!
You must have a vaild, up to date physical on file in order to tryout.
CLINTON DARKHORSE VOLLEYBALL      
2017 VARSITY & JV SCHEDULE      
DATE OPPONENT               ••denotes ECC game SITE TIME
Fri., August 11 Greensboro Jamboree Away 8:00 a.m.
       
Mon., August 14 Lakewood Leopards Away 4:30
Wed., August 16 Eastern Wayne Warriors Away 4:30
Thurs., August 17 East Bladen Eagles HOME 4:30
Mon., August 21 Harrells Christian Academy Crusaders HOME 4:30
Wed., August 23 Cape Fear Colts Away 4:30
Tues., August 29 ••James Kenan Tigers Away 4:30
Wed., August 30 Lakewood Leopards HOME 4:30
Tues., Sept. 5 ••Midway Raiders HOME 4:30
Thurs., Sept. 7 ••Goldsboro Cougars HOME 4:30
Mon., Sept. 11 Eastern Wayne Warriors HOME 4:30
Tues., Sept. 12 ••Spring Creek Gators Away 4:30
Thurs., Sept. 14 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs Away 4:30
Mon., Sept. 18 East Bladen Eagles Away 4:30
Tues., Sept. 19 ••East Duplin Panthers HOME 4:30
Thurs., Sept. 21 ••James Kenan Tigers HOME 4:30
Wed., Sept. 27 Cape Fear Colts HOME 4:30
Thurs., Sept. 28 ••Midway Raiders Away 4:30
Monday, October 2 West Bladen Knights HOME 4:30
Tues., October 3 ••Goldsboro Cougars Away 4:30
Thurs., October 5 ••Spring Creek Gators HOME 4:30
Mon., October 9 Harrells Christian Academy Crusaders Away 4:00
Tues., October 10 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs HOME 4:30
Thurs., October 12 ••East Duplin Panthers Away 4:30
       
Mon., October 16 East Central Tournament at higher seed    
Tues-Wed., Oct. 17-18 East Central Tourn. Semis & Finals  HOME  
       
Sat., October 21 Playoffs - 1st Round TBA TBA
Tues., October 24 Playoffs - 2nd Round TBA TBA
Thurs., October 26 Playoffs - 3rd Round TBA TBA