Sports‎ > ‎

Soccer - Women

Contents

  1. 1 Forms
Welcome to Soccer - Women.


















2017 Varsity Schedule
Tues., February 28 John T. Hoggard Vikings HOME 6:30
Fri., March 3 Battle at the Beach at Richlands Away 7:00
Sat., March 4 Battle at the Beach vs. Croatan at Maysville Away 1:00
Tues., March 7 Triton Hawks Away 6:30
Fri., March 10 ••Pender Patriots Away 5:00
Sat., March 11 Brittany Invitational vs. Halifax Academy at Wilson Field 7 Away 11:40
Tues., March 14 ••East Bladen Eagles Away 6:00
Thurs., March 16 Triton Hawks HOME 6:30
Fri., March 17 ••Midway Raiders HOME 6:00
Tues., March 21 ••Union Spartans HOME 6:00
Wed., March 22 Jack Britt Buccaneers Away 6:30
Fri., March 24 ••West Bladen Knights Away 6:00
Tues., March 28 ••Trask Titans HOME 6:00
Thurs., March 30 Wilmington Laney Buccaneers Away 6:30
Fri., March 31 ••Pender Patriots HOME 6:00
Tues., April 4 ••East Bladen Eagles HOME 6:30
Wed., April 5 ••Midway Raiders Away 6:00
Mon., April 10 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs Away 6:00
Tues., April 11 Dixon Bulldogs HOME 6:30
Tues., April 25 ••Union Spartans Away 6:00
Fri., April 28 ••West Bladen Knights HOME 6:00
Tues., May 2 ••Trask Titans Away 6:00
Thurs., May 4 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs HOME 6:00
Wed., May 10 Playoffs - 1st Round TBA TBA
Sat., May 13 Playoffs - 2nd Round TBA TBA
Wed., May 17 Playoffs - 3rd Round TBA TBA
Sat., May 20 Playoffs - 4th Round TBA TBA
Tues., May 23 Playoffs - Eastern Championship TBA TBA
Fri. or Sat., May 26 or 27 Playoffs - State Championship TBA TBA
••denotes Four County Conference game         Head Coach:  Jeff Smith

2017 JV Schedule

Tues., February 28 John T. Hoggard Vikings HOME 5:00
Tues., March 7 Triton Hawks Away 4:30
Monday, March 13 Whiteville Wolfpack Away 5:00
Thurs., March 16 Triton Hawks HOME 5:00
Tues., March 21 Cape Fear Colts Away 4:30
Wed., March 22 Jack Britt Buccaneers Away 5:00
Thurs., March 30 Wilmington Laney Buccaneers Away 5:00
Tuesday, April 4 Whiteville Wolfpack HOME 5:00
Fri., April 7 Cape Fear Colts HOME 6:00
Tues., April 11 Dixon Bulldogs HOME 5:00
Head Coach: Adam Smith

Forms

Soccer - Women