Sports‎ > ‎

Soccer - Women

Contents

  1. 1 Forms
Welcome to Soccer - Women.



CLINTON DARKHORSE SOCCER      
2018 WOMEN'S VARSITY SCHEDULE      
DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Sat., Feb. 17 Jamboree at Wilmingon Away 10:00 a.m.
Sat., Feb. 24 Jamboree at South View Away 9:00 a.m.
       
Wed., Feb. 28 John T. Hoggard Vikings Away 6:00
Fri., March 2 Battle at the Beach at Dixon Away 5:00
Sat., March 3 Battle at the Beach vs. S.W. Onlsow at Maysville (Morton Trucking Field) Away 9:00 a.m.
Tues., March 6 Topsail Pirates HOME 6:00
Fri., March 9 Brittany Invitational vs. West Carteret at Wilson Field 8 Away 7:30
Sat., March 10 Brittany Invitational vs. Ashley at Wilson Field 7 Away 11:40 a.m.
Tues., March 13 ••James Kenan Tigers Away 6:00
Wed., March 14 Lakewood Leopards Away 6:00
Fri., March 16 Swansboro Pirates Away 6:00
Tues., March 20 ••Midway Raiders HOME 6:00
Wed., March 21 Southern Lee Cavaliers Away 6:00
Fri., March 23 ••Goldsboro Cougars HOME 6:00
Tues., March 27 ••Spring Creek Gators Away 5:00
Wed., March 28 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs Away 6:00
Tues., April 10 ••East Duplin Panthers HOME 6:00
Thurs., April 12 ••Goldsboro Cougars Away 6:00
Tues., April 17 ••James Kenan Tigers HOME 6:00
Wed., April 18 Grays Creek Bears HOME 6:00
Fri., April 20 Laney Buccaneers HOME 6:00
Tues., April 24 ••Midway Raiders Away 6:00
Fri., April 27 ••Spring Creek Gators HOME 6:00
Tues., May 1 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs HOME 6:00
Thurs., May 3 ••East Duplin Panthers Away 6:00
       
Wed., May 9 Playoffs - 1st Round TBA TBA
Sat., May 12 Playoffs - 2nd Round TBA TBA
Wed., May 16 Playoffs - 3rd Round TBA TBA
Sat., May 19 Playoffs - 4th Round TBA TBA
Tues., May 22 Playoffs - Eastern Championship TBA TBA
Fri. or Sat., May 25 or 26 Playoffs - State Championship TBA TBA
••denotes East Central Conference game       Head Coach: Jeff Smith      












   





















































































































Forms

Soccer - Women