Sports‎ > ‎

Soccer - Men's Varsity & JV

Contents

  1. 1 Forms
Welcome to Soccer - Varsity Men.

Forms

CLINTON DARKHORSE SOCCER      
2017 MEN'S VARSITY SCHEDULE      
DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
Tues., August 8

Thurs., August 10
Scrimmage vs. Hobbton, Lakewood, Southern Wayne

Scrimmage vs. Hobbton & South View
HOME

HOME
5:30

6:00
       
Wed., August 16 North Johnston Panthers Away 6:30
Fri., August 18 Battle at the Beach vs. Dixon Bulldogs Away 4:00
Sat., August 19 Battle at the Beach vs. Croatan Cougars Away 12:00
Mon., August 21 Whiteville Wolfpack HOME 6:30
Wed., August 23 Bunn Wildcats HOME 6:30
Fri., August 25 vs. Newton Conover at Wake Med Park - Field 2 Away 6:00
Wed., August 30 North Brunswick Scorpions HOME 6:30
Wed., Sept. 6 Triton Hawks Away 6:30
Thurs., Sept. 7 Wilson Hunt Warriors Away 6:30
Mon., Sept. 11 ••James Kenan Tigers Away 6:00
Thurs., Sept. 14 East Bladen Eagles HOME 6:30
Mon., Sept. 18 ••Midway Raiders HOME 6:30
Wed., Sept. 20 ••Goldsboro Cougars HOME 6:00
Mon., Sept. 25 ••Spring Creek Gators Away 6:00
Wed., Sept. 27 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs Away 6:30
Mon., October 2 ••East Duplin Panthers HOME 6:30
Wed., October 4 ••James Kenan Tigers HOME 6:00
Mon., October 9 Wilmington Laney Buccaneers HOME 6:30
Wed., October 11 ••Midway Raiders Away 6:30
Mon., October 16 ••Goldsboro Cougars Away 6:00
Wed., October 18 ••Spring Creek Gators HOME 6:00
Thurs., October 19 Cape Fear Colts HOME 6:30
Mon., October 23 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs HOME 6:30
Wed., October 25 ••East Duplin Panthers Away 6:30
Wed., November 1 Playoffs - 1st Round TBA TBA
Sat., November 4 Playoffs - 2nd Round TBA TBA
Wed., November 8 Playoffs - 3rd Round TBA TBA
Sat., November 11 Playoffs - 4th Round TBA TBA
Tues., November 14 Playoffs - Eastern Championship TBA TBA
Fri., Nov. 17 or Sat., Nov. 18 Playoffs - State Championship TBA TBA
••denotes East Central Conference game               HEAD COACH: Brad Spell      
CLINTON DARKHORSE SOCCER      
2017 MEN'S JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE      
DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME
       
Wed., August 16 North Johnston Panthers Away 4:30
Mon., August 21 Whiteville Wolfpack HOME 4:30
Wed., August 23 Bunn Wildcats HOME 4:30
Wed., August 30 North Brunswick Scorpions HOME 4:30
Thurs., Sept. 6 Triton Hawks Away 4:30
Thurs., Sept. 7 Wilson Hunt Warriors Away 4:30
Thurs., Sept. 14 East Bladen Eagles HOME 4:30
Mon., Sept. 18 ••Midway Raiders HOME 4:30
Wed., Sept. 27 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs Away 4:30
Mon., October 2 ••East Duplin Panthers HOME 4:30
Mon., October 9 Wilmington Laney Buccaneers HOME 4:30
Wed., October 11 ••Midway Raiders Away 4:30
Thurs., October 19 Cape Fear Colts HOME 4:30
Mon., October 23 ••Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs HOME 4:30
Wed., October 25 ••East Duplin Panthers Away 4:30




Head Coach:  Mitchell Brewington

Soccer - Men's Varsity & JV