Sports‎ > ‎

Baseball - Varsity & JV

Welcome to Baseball - Varsity & JV

2017 Varsity Schedule

February 27 Mon Hobbton Wildcats  Away 4:30


February 28 Tues Triton Hawks Away 7:00


March 6 Mon Hobbton Wildcats HOME 4:30


March 10 Fri Pender Patriots** Away 7:00


March 14 TuesEast Bladen Eagles**             Away 7:00


March 17 Fri     Midway Raiders** HOME 7:00


March 21 Tues Union Spartans** HOME 7:00


March 24 Fri  West Bladen Knights** Away 7:00


March 28 Tues Trask Titans HOME 7:00


March 31 Fri Pender Patriots** HOME 7:00


April 4 Tues East Bladen Eagles** HOME 7:00


April 5 Wed Midway Raiders** Away 7:00


April 10 Mon Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** Away 7:00


April 18 Tues Easter Tournament HOME TBA


April 19 Wed Easter Tournament HOME TBA


April 25 Tues Union Spartans** Away 7:00


April 28 Fri West Bladen Knights** HOME 7:00


May 2 Tues Trask Titans** Away 7:00


May 4 Thurs Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** HOME 7:00


           
May 10 Wed Baseball - 1st Playoff Round TBA


May 13 Sat  Baseball - 2nd Playoff Round TBA
TBA TBA
           
**Denotes Four County Conference Game          
Jimmy Raynor Easter Baseball Tournament:          
       Game Times:  Tuesday, April 18 - 4:00 and 7:00
                                    Wednesday, April 19 - TBA

JV Schedule

February 28 Tues Triton Hawks Away 4:00
March 8 Wed Harrells Christian Academy HOME 4:00
March 10 Fri Pender Patriots** Away 4:30
March 14 Tues East Bladen Eagles** Away 4:00
March 17 Fri Midway Raiders** HOME 4:00
March 21 Tues Union** HOME 4:00
March 22 Wed Harrells Christian Academy Away 4:00
March  24 Fri West Bladen Knights** Away 4:00
March 28 Tues Trask Titans** HOME 4:00
March 31 Fri Pender Patriots** HOME 4:00
April 4 Tues East Bladen Eagles** HOME 4:00
April 5 Wed Midway Raiders** Away 4:30
April  10 Mon Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** Away 4:30
April 25 Tues Union Spartans** Away 4:00
April 28 Fri West Bladen Knights** HOME 4:00
May 2 Tues Trask Titans** Away 4:30
May 4 Thurs Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs** HOME 4:00

Forms

Baseball - Varsity.